HOW DOES ANYONE BEAT THIS UNDER 1 MINUTE?????

HI GUYS.....I'VE BEEN PLAYING SOLITAIRE FOR AT LEAST 50 YEARS. HOW DOES ANYONE BEAT THIS UNDER 1 MINUTE???
THERE ARE NUMEROUS PEOPLE EVERYDAY WHO DO IT. I WANT TO DO IT.
ANY ADVICE?????
PATTI M.DAVIS
LOVE THIS GAME!!!!! IT'S THE BEST.
THANX LOADS!!!!!

Comments

• ANSWER IS COMING!!!!!!!

• ANSWER IS COMING!!!!!!!

• Hello Patti.The only thing I can say is practice and more practice.How often do you play?Many of us play every day.The more you play the better and more confident you become.There is no easy solution to this.Others on this site may have a better answer than mine and I hope you gain some comfort from any replies.In the meantime enjoy your game.Just play on,you are bound to get better.

• Just a thought -Patti. You might not want to use your email address as a user name. Or give out your entire name and place you live.

And @graeme is correct-practice. There are shortcuts in the games-and they do work. Just have fun.

• Hello homedoggy.Did you say something?

• I may be experiencing some hearing loss from all the yelling going on around here. Wondering what the good folks in your parts think about the Harry and Meghan fiasco. Throw one American in the royal family and everything goes downhill. Apologies on behalf of North America.
    Also...praying for rain for our friends in Australia. My heart aches just watching the news.

• SageSage REGISTERED
    edited January 2020 99.243.171.10

@paintrpatti@aol.com As @barzonymous suggests, you should change your username to something other than your e-mail address. Click on the Green Felt logo, in any page. Then click on your name, in the upper right corner. Then click on Account Settings. Enter your password and whatever you want your new user name to be and click the Change Username button.