Impossible game

There's a problem with game number 3712227791 of Klondike it has impossible moves for you to finish the game there's a 9 of clovers that you can't move because all the cards you need are behind that card

Comments

• SageSage REGISTERED
    edited January 2022 99.243.171.10

@blueprincess215 That's not a problem, it's just makes the game not able to be won. If every game was winnable, where would the challenge be?

• Seriously, there are some games that cannot be won. I don't think any game site guarantees a win, does it? Like @Sage said, that's the challenge of the games.

• It is not a problem. The most interesting games are not winnable to maintain intrigue through their players. A game is enjoyable only if there are challenges, else the players would be no longer interested in it once they defeat it. For example, I am addicted to an idle game with food. I have been playing it for several months. Also, I win good money playing it. The previous month saved over 300$. Soon I will be capable of affording a new phone. I adore playing free online games to win real money no deposit. I recommend you too.

• SageSage REGISTERED
    edited February 2022 99.243.171.10

@david or @jim Please see the comment, above, with the clickable link by AdrianHunter. I've started singing that Monty Python song... "Spam, spam, spam, spam....."

• We love ad free games here. But as well, we dislike ads in our chats.

• EarnestCadenaEarnestCadena NEWLY_REGISTERED
    edited April 2023 128.90.157.117