this game stinks i have played a hundred time and never won a game itmis very bad .

Game: fortythieves
Game #: 1700468001
Browser: Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 10.0; Win64; x64; rv:79.0) Gecko/20100101 Firefox/79.0
JS-Version: 2020-06-12_13:07:35_-0700_b5c74981424a08debd6c7d372a2e2bd1186c9155

Please describe the problem in as much detail as possible:

Comments

• you can never win a game it stinks .

• barzonymousbarzonymous REGISTERED
    edited August 2020 99.76.46.40

I have found that if others win the game I am losing, it's probably because I'm not very good at the game. Just a thought. Some games are harder than others and there are some games that can't be won, but Forty Thieves can be won and has been won. It's just a game of strategy-sometimes you get it and sometimes you don't.

• Besides what @barzonymous said, Forty Thieves is, in my opinion, one of the more difficult games here. Perhaps try some other games to see if there's one that you find easier, and is more enjoyable for you, to play.

• There are so many other games you can play and win and still feel challenged. Just have fun. That's what the site is for.

• Mike50
    Don't despair as this is a fun site. I couldn't care about winning. I play for fun during the pandemic and thanks to Jim & David, I can do it for no money changing hands.

• Mike 50.Nothing wrong with the site.Practice,practice,practice.Many people here play every day and are quite willing to help.Saying the site 'stinks' doesn't help you one bit.Just enjoy the games like the rest of us.

• There is always Hopeless (one color)....that never gets old

• So don't play it.

• When I first played Forty Thieves I never won any games either but eventually got a bit better. To give yourself a better chance just play games that have already been won. Keep clicking New Game then High Scores. If the top 10 players all scored 104, I then have a go myself. I still do not always beat the game, but I do sometimes!