Graph theoretic Difficulty Analysis

Game: freecell
Game #: 782490518

What would you like to see?

I am a former theoretical physicist trying to break into the tech industry. I have an idea for a graph theoretic analysis of non competitive game difficulty and I would like to try to validate it against your leader boards. Is there any way I can get access to a snapshot of the leader boards as csv file, get information on how to translate game numbers to card configurations? I will share my work with you if successful. I feel you could use it to develop progression features and give user focused rankings rather than competitive rankings (the competitive rankings reward people for replaying configurations from memory rather than their ability to solve a difficult game from scratch).

Comments

• Easy on the stash B)

• slow down boy !!!!

• Scabs as a new comer to the games thats a lot of big words !! WHAT is it that you really want..

• sounds like a russian plot to fix the next election

• Why is it the new comers has all the complaints and all the answers We've been playing for years with no problem!!! This site is good as it is!! No downloads ;No ads ;;No noise and i get to talk to people all over the world . WHAT MORE COULD I ASK FOR ???

• For me, nothing :)

• I totally agree with you, reminds me of everytime you turn on the news you hear about Donald Trump , getting in trouble with his tweets. Only been hear a few months, and this one takes the cake, on the newcomer you messaged scabs about his vocabulary I ain't the brightest , speak in lamens term we might understand what he's complaing about, :(

• Thanks for the backup Springrain & Gerald64 this is one of the best sites i've been on for a long time I feel i don't need to win or make the leader board I just like to play and talk to real people every now and then.