5/18/22 Forty Thieves Game of the Day

barzonymousbarzonymous REGISTERED

Wow, that is a very winnable game. Enjoy!

The game number is 2103654010.

Comments

• Don't play Forty Theives, but love seeing you online. Have a great time!

• It's an extremely winnable game, even I managed it. ;) :D

• I think I'll just play it every day-and live under the delusion that I'm a good 40 Thieves player.

• barzonymousbarzonymous REGISTERED
    edited May 2022 99.76.46.40

Wow -part 2! Today's (5/20/22) game is WINNABLE!

Game # is 993854293

• Also winnable- everyone getting 104! This game # 1032850080

• I should just change the name of this post to WINNABLE Forty Thieves' Games-

Game # 1150338674

• barzonymous, maybe you're just getting really, really good! :)

• I am not good at this game-these are really easy games. Try them. On a couple, you have less than 20 cards remaining and suddenly, they all just line up.

• I'm wondering if Jim / David "loosened" the card shuffle for Forty Thieves. I didn't used to win as many games as recently. Not complaining! Or I've practiced enough that I pay more attention to what I'm doing now. Happy day every one.

• It was fun while it lasted-just lost two.

• That restored my faith in my ability. Hadn't won a 40 Thieves game for awhile. Thanks Barz!

• OldDudeInKyotoFuOldDudeInKyotoFu REGISTERED
    edited July 2022 117.109.105.226