speeds too fast

dd101 plays games in like 38 or 36 seconds that takes the rest of us 1min45 seconds or 2 min 16 seconds. Is this OK? If so how do we do that??

Comments

• Practice... practice... practice!

• i've been practicing for 4 years!! There must be some secret to those fast speeds; no one else is doing it.

• Just got this score playing Klondike- 52 128 39s
    I guess it depends on what you are using. I imagine a smart phone or I pad would be slow. I use an old dinosaur desktop with mouse. If I weren't stoned so much, my speeds would be faster......and no...I do not cheat, thank you.

• i've played this game for 67 years starting with cards & I'd love to know the secret of completing in like 36 seconds! I use Desktop & Mouse & not stoned..ever. There must be some system of which I'm not aware. Have not accused anyone of cheating!! Can anyone please share with me the speed system?!?

• My secret is................severe degenerative disk disease, pinched nerves effecting arms and hands. Most times I can't even feel the mouse........so, my secret is out.

• PS. I can't be that fast because I've never been on the Leaderboard.

• Sorry about your ills; can relate, Degeneratuve disc disease, Arthritis, Herniated disks, Spinal stenosis & Sciatica just to name a few :) And NOW my hip thumps when I walk. I try to use minimal pain relievers, also need for arthritis in hands & now I seem to be getting arthritis in my feet!!! Getting older is not for the young!! :smile:

• LOL! My creaking bones and your thumping hip.....we just need to add a bass to that!

• Hi exLax, Check out the rules and you will see how it can be done fast. Once you work out the fastest route that you can find to solve a game, you can then move many cards at the one time by clicking the last card and double clicking in empty space. Have fun.