what is up with the colors of the suits/

Game: klondike
Game #: 946392183

What would you like to see?

Comments

• I'm seeing red and pink suits, not red and black. Today for the first time since I started playing...

• They are for Valentines Day! click on box marked “normal cards” to get back to everyday black and red <3 <3 <3 :D

• @tucsonsky thank you for your input on help on the holiday cards, this happens every time there is a holiday. But some that play the games, have a hard time adjusting . Hope you enjoy the games and also that those who post on the forum seeking help, would benefit by checking the forum for answers. I noticed your "Tucson" since I'm an AZ kid. Been on this site for many years and enjoy it and hope you do too.

• littonana, howdy neighbor! nice to meet you :) i enjoy freecell very much and think this site has the best version on the net .. .. .. i’ve been playing here for many years, too, but only registered a month or so ago after seeing how many nice folks participate in the forum!

• @tucsonsky. I usually play solitaire3 or hopeless. haven't tried the other games, even though as mentioned, I've been around for a long time and just registered recently too. That's really not a photo of me. Ha,ha. they just recently posted those on our usernames. I really like the kitty posted on yours, looks like its saying No More different color cards !!! There are a lot of helpful players who have offered their knowledge in some of the games and answer the questions that are asked. Have fun .